Schedule of Mayiladuturai tiruchchirappalli express (16233) is given below. This train starts at Mayiladuturai j and ends at Tiruchchirapali. It takes total 3 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
16233 Mayiladuturai tiruchchirappalli express MV TPJ 10:50 08:10 0 1111111 MAIL_EXP

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
MV Mayiladuturai j 00:00 08:10 0 0
KTM Kutralam 08:19 08:20 0 8
KMU Kumbakonam 08:40 08:42 0 31
PML Papanasam 08:49 08:50 0 45
TJ Thanjavar 09:23 09:25 0 70
TPJ Tiruchchirapali 10:50 00:00 0 120

Mayiladuturai tiruchchirappalli express is a daily running mail express train. It travels in between Mayiladuturai j railway station and Tiruchchirapali. It operates with train numbers 16233 and 16233.
The overall distance covered by Mayiladuturai tiruchchirappalli express is 120 km. The average running speed of the train is about 40 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 3 hours. Train 16233 Mayiladuturai tiruchchirappalli express runs from Mayiladuturai j to Tiruchchirapali and train 16233 Mayiladuturai tiruchchirappalli express heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 16233 Mayiladuturai tiruchchirappalli express departs from Mayiladuturai j at 08:10 hours and reaches Tiruchchirapali station at 10:50 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 16233 departs from Tiruchchirapali station at 08:10 and reaches Mayiladuturai j at 10:50 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Tiruchchirapali, Thanjavar, Mayiladuturai J, Kumbakonam, Papanasam.

Map View