Schedule of Rewa o a jabalpur intercity (11452) is given below. This train starts at Rewa o a and ends at Jabalpur. It takes total 4 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
11452 Rewa o a jabalpur intercity REWA JBP 10:25 06:00 0 1111111 MAIL_EXP

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
REWA Rewa o a 00:00 06:00 0 0
STA Satna 06:50 07:00 0 49
MYR Maihar 07:28 07:30 0 84
UDR Amdara 07:48 07:50 0 110
KTE Katni 08:30 08:35 0 147
SBD Sleemanabad rd 08:59 09:01 0 175
SHR Sihora road 09:23 09:25 0 199
GSPR Gosalpur 09:33 09:35 0 210
JBP Jabalpur 10:25 00:00 0 238

Rewa o a jabalpur intercity is a daily running mail express train. It travels in between Rewa o a railway station and Jabalpur. It operates with train numbers 11452 and 11452.
The overall distance covered by Rewa o a jabalpur intercity is 238 km. The average running speed of the train is about 59.5 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 4 hours. Train 11452 Rewa o a jabalpur intercity runs from Rewa o a to Jabalpur and train 11452 Rewa o a jabalpur intercity heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 11452 Rewa o a jabalpur intercity departs from Rewa o a at 06:00 hours and reaches Jabalpur station at 10:25 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 11452 departs from Jabalpur station at 06:00 and reaches Rewa o a at 10:25 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, Maihar, Sihora Road.

Map View