Schedule of Hoshiarpur jalandhar city demu (74911) is given below. This train starts at Hoshiarpur and ends at Jalandhar city. It takes total 1 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
74911 Hoshiarpur jalandhar city demu HSX JUC 04:55 03:45 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
HSX Hoshiarpur 00:00 03:45 0 0
NAS Nasrala 03:53 03:55 0 7
KUPR Khurdpur 04:12 04:14 0 20
BLND Bolinna doaba 04:35 04:36 0 32
JRC Jalandhar cant 04:42 04:44 0 38
JUC Jalandhar city 04:55 00:00 0 42

Hoshiarpur jalandhar city demu is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Hoshiarpur railway station and Jalandhar city. It operates with train numbers 74911 and 74911.
The overall distance covered by Hoshiarpur jalandhar city demu is 42 km. The average running speed of the train is about 42 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 1 hours. Train 74911 Hoshiarpur jalandhar city demu runs from Hoshiarpur to Jalandhar city and train 74911 Hoshiarpur jalandhar city demu heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 74911 Hoshiarpur jalandhar city demu departs from Hoshiarpur at 03:45 hours and reaches Jalandhar city station at 04:55 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 74911 departs from Jalandhar city station at 03:45 and reaches Hoshiarpur at 04:55 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Jalandhar City, Jalandhar Cant, Hoshiarpur, Nasrala, Sham Chaurasi.

Map View