Schedule of Amritsar jn khem karan dmu (74683) is given below. This train starts at Khem karan and ends at Amritsar jn. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
74683 Amritsar jn khem karan dmu KEMK ASR 13:10 11:10 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
KEMK Khem karan 00:00 11:10 0 0
PAX Patti 11:53 11:55 0 33
BGTN Bhagtanwala 12:51 12:53 0 72
ASR Amritsar jn 13:10 00:00 0 77

Amritsar jn khem karan dmu is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Khem karan railway station and Amritsar jn. It operates with train numbers 74683 and 74683.
The overall distance covered by Amritsar jn khem karan dmu is 77 km. The average running speed of the train is about 38.5 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 74683 Amritsar jn khem karan dmu runs from Khem karan to Amritsar jn and train 74683 Amritsar jn khem karan dmu heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 74683 Amritsar jn khem karan dmu departs from Khem karan at 11:10 hours and reaches Amritsar jn station at 13:10 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 74683 departs from Amritsar jn station at 11:10 and reaches Khem karan at 13:10 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Amritsar Jn, Khem Karan, Patti, Tarn Taran, Bhagtanwala.

Map View