Schedule of Khem karan amritsar dmu (74681) is given below. This train starts at Khem karan and ends at Amritsar jn. It takes total 2 hours over 0 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
74681 Khem karan amritsar dmu KEMK ASR 08:50 06:50 0 1111111 PASSENGER

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
KEMK Khem karan 00:00 06:50 0 0
PAX Patti 07:30 07:32 0 33
BGTN Bhagtanwala 08:30 08:31 0 72
ASR Amritsar jn 08:50 00:00 0 77

Khem karan amritsar dmu is a daily running passenger train. It travels in between Khem karan railway station and Amritsar jn. It operates with train numbers 74681 and 74681.
The overall distance covered by Khem karan amritsar dmu is 77 km. The average running speed of the train is about 38.5 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 2 hours. Train 74681 Khem karan amritsar dmu runs from Khem karan to Amritsar jn and train 74681 Khem karan amritsar dmu heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 74681 Khem karan amritsar dmu departs from Khem karan at 06:50 hours and reaches Amritsar jn station at 08:50 hours on day 0 of journey. On the other side, train 74681 departs from Amritsar jn station at 06:50 and reaches Khem karan at 08:50 on day 0 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Amritsar Jn, Khem Karan, Patti, Tarn Taran, Bhagtanwala.

Map View