Schedule of Ju bandra terminus express (19066) is given below. This train starts at Bhagat ki kothi and ends at Bandra terminus. It takes total 17 hours over 1 days to complete this journey. The train only runs on Saturday. Arrival and departure information for each station is also given below along with the distance travelled by the train.

Train Number Train Name From To Arrival Time Departure Time Days Runs ON Train Type
19066 Ju bandra terminus express BGKT BDTS 12:45 19:30 1 0000001 MAIL_EXP

Station Code Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Day Distance
BGKT Bhagat ki kothi 00:00 19:30 0 0
MJ Marwar jn 21:17 21:19 0 99
MSH Mahesana jn 03:04 03:06 1 382
ADI Ahmedabad jn 04:35 04:55 1 466
BRC Vadodara jn 06:55 07:00 1 566
ST Surat 08:50 08:55 1 695
BL Valsad 09:50 09:52 1 763
BVI Borivali 11:56 11:59 1 927
BDTS Bandra terminus 12:45 00:00 1 946

Ju bandra terminus express is a weekly running mail express train. It travels in between Bhagat ki kothi railway station and Bandra terminus. It operates with train numbers 19066 and 19066.
The overall distance covered by Ju bandra terminus express is 946 km. The average running speed of the train is about 55.647058823529 km/hour and the average time taken by the train to complete the journey is about 17 hours. Train 19066 Ju bandra terminus express runs from Bhagat ki kothi to Bandra terminus and train 19066 Ju bandra terminus express heads in the opposite direction. As per its time schedule, train 19066 Ju bandra terminus express departs from Bhagat ki kothi at 19:30 hours and reaches Bandra terminus station at 12:45 hours on day 1 of journey. On the other side, train 19066 departs from Bandra terminus station at 19:30 and reaches Bhagat ki kothi at 12:45 on day 1 of the journey.
The prominent stoppages took by the express are at Vadodara Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Surat, Valsad, Borivali.

Map View